From Tuesday, 15 March 2022 17:00 to Wednesday, 16 March 2022 05:00

Location :
Virtual

TGE LIVE 2022

 

Gender Equality Through Disruption

The world continues to face a range of interconnected emergencies—from the COVID-19 pandemic, to the climate crisis, to rising inequalities, humanitarian disasters and financial instability. Gender equality is both central to the challenge—with women and girls bearing the brunt of global crises—and an essential solution with the power to transform economies, countries, and communities to achieve sustainable development.

 

The interactive TARGET GENDER EQUALITY LIVE event brings business representatives from across the globe together with leaders from government, civil society, academia and the United Nations to discuss how the private sector can disrupt bias and unlock women’s leadership, entrepreneurship and innovation to tackle the world’s greatest challenges.  

VISIT THE WEBPAGE

 
Featuring Indonesian speakers:

  • Vidjongtius, Chief Executive Officer, PT Kalbe Farma, Tbk
    in Plenary Session titled "Transforming the Workplace" 
    at 10.15-10.45PM GMT+7 (10.15-10.45AM EST)

  • Veve Hitipeuw, Chief Executive Officer, PT Komunikasi Kinerja
    in Regional session of Asia
    at 9.00-9.30PM GMT+7
    (9.00-9.30AM EST)

 

GET TICKETS NOW!